We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

The Mentalist

Friday, Jan 4, 2013 7:30p

More dates & times (83)

Gerry McCambridge performs comedy, magic and mind-reading live on stage. Access Hollywood calls it "amazing!" Nominated "Best Magician in Las Vegas" and voted "World's Best Entertainer" in his field, Gerry thrills audiences with his ability to get inside the minds of others. You won't believe it until you see him LIVE.

Thursday - Tuesday, 7:30PM. Rated PG-13. 702.260.7200.

Created by Saxe

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
RazorGator $38 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
The Mentalist
The Mentalist Remove performer from this event
He is a TV Celebrity, Broadway performer, Vegas Headliner & Multi-Award Winner. His name is Gerry McCambridge, and he has been amazing audiences for over 30 years. He is also the creative force and inspiration behind the hit TV show ''The Mentalist....
Location & Nearby Info
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd.
#360
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 260-7200
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW