We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Jacksonville, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Zumba® Fitness at the Common's Rec

Friday, Feb 14 7:00p

More dates & times (137)

'Party Yourself Into Shape!'
Join Licensed Zumba® Fitness Instructors Nikki McLearen for an awesome work out!

Come at 5:15pm for the full class or join us at 5:30pm for the EXPRESS calorie blast portion of the class!
$5
Bring a water bottle, towel, and wear comfortable work out attire (low tread tennis shoes work best)

Contact:
Nikki:
zumbawithnikki@gmail.com

Join the Facebook Page:

Zumba(r) With Nikki



On the web at:
www.zumbawithnikki.com
or nikkimclearen.zumba.com

Created by Nikmac

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Sep 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 2 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 9 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 9 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 16 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 23 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 23 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 30 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 30 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 7 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 7 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 14 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 14 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 21 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 21 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 28 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 28 5:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!