Home | Register | Log In

Holborn, London

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
War Horse
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags theatre

War Horse

Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 2:30p

More dates & times (213)

New London Theatre Holborn, London

War Horse at New London Theatre.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Performers at this Event
War Horse
War Horse Remove performer from this event
The National Theatre of Great Britain production of "War Horse" is the most anticipated drama to cross the Atlantic this season. Based on the much-loved novel by Michael Morpurgo, this magnificent piece of theatre will make its San Francisco premiere beginning in August 1, 2012....
Location & Nearby Info
New London Theatre
Drury Lane
Holborn, London WC2B 5PW
020 7242 9802
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON