Home | Register | Log In

Hallandale Beach, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Tango Class- Hallandale

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 7:00p to Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 1:00a

More dates & times (97)

Every Tuesday with instructor Diego Santana

Created by diegosantana757

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!