Home | Register | Log In

Greensboro, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Flashback Fridays with Top 40 DJ
Phone (336) 691-1222
Price Please call Stumble Stilskins for ticket price details
Age Suitability 18 and up
Category Music
Tags djs

Flashback Fridays with Top 40 DJ

Friday, Jun 28, 2013 10:00p

More dates & times (83)

Stumble Stilskins Greensboro, NC

Its a new night at one of your favorite spots!

Thats right Stumbles decided to bring in DJs for Fridays, so save your money at the Jukebox and let the DJ play the music.

You just worry about drinking and kicking off your weekend right!

Each week VWE Music will put a DJ in the house to make sure the party keeps going until they kick us out.

Drink specials as always.
The Bartenders you know and love.
Great Food late!

Created by zventsORJ | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 1 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 8 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 22 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 29 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Stumble Stilskins
202 W. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 691-1222
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Other Events