Home | Register | Log In

Gainesville, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Wolf to Woof: The Story of Dogs
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Other

Wolf to Woof: The Story of Dogs

Saturday, Feb 15 10:00a

More dates & times (134)

“Wolf to Woof” is the largest and most comprehensive exhibition ever created on the history, biology and evolution of dogs. The exhibit sniffs out the facts on the unique role of dogs in human societies and what makes the human/dog relationship so unique. It uses the familiarity and love of these four-legged friends to explore science and biological concepts.

Created by eventbrite | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Apr 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tickets
eventbrite Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Florida Museum of Natural History
Hull Road and Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, FL 32611
(352) 846-2000
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!