Home | Register | Log In

Fort Pierce, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price Adults: $3, Children & Seniors $2
Age Suitability None Specified

Snack Time Tour

Thursday, May 30, 2013 2:30p

More dates & times (84)

Join us Tuesday through Saturday at 10:30 a.m. as we give a little snack to our underwater friends... A volunteer or staff person will provide information on the Exhibit's daily menu, as well as share stories and provide insight on what makes our constantly changing ecosystems so unique. Snack Time Tours are free with paid admission.

Created by Smithsonian Marine

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW