Home | Register | Log In

Fort Bragg, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone (707) 964-0898
Price $21
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags There are no tags.

Symphony of the Redwoods: Spring Concert

Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 8:00p
Cotton Auditorium Fort Bragg, CA

Elena Casanova, guest pianist, plays Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto #1, in this, the final concert of Symphony of the Redwoods' 30th Season. The program includes Brahms' Serenade #1, and The Dance of the Buffoons by Rimsky-Korsakov; Allan Pollack conducting.
Youth under 18: free.

Created by BrownPaperTickets | Claim this event

BrownPaperTickets $21 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Location & Nearby Info
Cotton Auditorium
500 N. Harold St.
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This