We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Durham, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability 18 and up
Category Health
Tags There are no tags.

2014 Shoulder Procedure Coding

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 9:00a to 9:00p

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 60 Minutes
Speaker:Margie Scalley Vaught, CPC, CPC-H, CPC-I, CCS-P, PCE, MCS-P, ACS-EM, ACS-OR
Regular Price: $227.00

Get the skinny on 2014 Changes to Shoulder Arthroplasty Coding

For More Read :- http://www.supercoder.com/coding-education/orthopedics/coding-for-shoulder-procedure-12-18-13

Created by supercoder008

Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »