We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Denver, CO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Musicals
Tags musicals

Forbidden Broadway: Alive & Kicking!

Saturday, Nov 15 2:00p

More dates & times (123)

Forbidden Broadway: Alive & Kicking! at The Garner Galleria Theatre.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $115 to $362 Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
The Garner Galleria Theatre
14th St. and Curtis St.
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 893-4100
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »