We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Denver, CO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (720) 432-8697
Price Free
Age Suitability 18 and up

“Sex? Really? Not tonight…” When Sex is Painful presented by Dr. Dee Hartmann

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 6:00p to 7:00p
Your Office Denver, CO

What happens to you and your relationship when having sex is more trouble than it’s worth? Have any of you women stopped initiating a snuggle or even a simple kiss because you’re worried your partner will want to keep it going and you don’t want it to? Guys, have you been shut down so many times that you’ve completely given up?

Learn more/register at http://tiny.cc/rqqxzw

Event time:
Denver 6:00 PM MDT
Chicago 7:00 PM CDT
San Diego 5:00 PM PDT
New York 8:00 PM EDT
Miami 8:00 PM EDT

Created by rquintana

Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON