Home | Register | Log In

Denver, CO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone +1(303) 321-0813
Price Free
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Community Religion

Sunday worship services

Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 10:30a

More dates & times (99)

Sunday worship: 8:00 AM & 10:30 AM.
We know that it’s never easy to visit a new church, but we promise to make it as easy as possible and not do anything that will embarrass you. Our services are led by our Rector, Fr. Stace Tafoya, with scripture, hymns and songs (old and new), and prayers – all with the hope that each person will experience the presence of God in our midst. Fr. Stace will also bring a message of hope and encouragement in a sermon based on the truths of Holy Scripture.

Created by EpiphanyPR

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Apr 27 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 4 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 11 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 18 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 25 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 1 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 8 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 15 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 22 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 29 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 6 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 13 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 20 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 27 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 8 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 15 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 22 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 29 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 5 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 12 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 19 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 26 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 3 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 10 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 17 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 24 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 31 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 7 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 14 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 21 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 28 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 5 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 12 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 19 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 26 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 2 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 9 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 16 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 23 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 30 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 6 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 13 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 20 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 27 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 4 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 11 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 18 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 25 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 1 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 8 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 15 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 22 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 29 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 6 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 13 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 20 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 27 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 3 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 10 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 17 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 24 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 31 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 7 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 14 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 21 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 28 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 6 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 13 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON