We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Dallas, TX

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $5
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Science Film

Flight of the Butterflies in 3D

Saturday, Jun 21 12:00p

More dates & times (94)

Journey through one of the most incredible migrations on Earth by following the year-long annual migration cycle of monarch butterflies. The film’s award-winning production team filmed hundreds of millions of monarchs in their remote overwintering sanctuaries in Mexico as well as along their migratory routes from Canada, across the U.S. and into Mexico.

(FILM TIMES VARY. VISIT WEBSITE FOR SHOW TIMES.)

Created by kristin.arlyn

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Jul 30 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Perot Museum of Nature and Science
2201 N. Field St.
Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 428-5555
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON