We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Chicago, IL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags theater

Blue Man Group

Friday, Dec 5 8:00p

More dates & times (200)

Briar Street Theater Chicago, IL

Blue Man Group at Briar Street Theater.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Feb 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Feb 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $90 to $280 Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Briar Street Theater
3133 N. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 348-4000
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW