Home | Register | Log In

Chicago, IL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags theater

Blue Man Group

Friday, Apr 4 4:00p

More dates & times (165)

Briar Street Theater Chicago, IL

Blue Man Group at Briar Street Theater.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Apr 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $82 to $265 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Briar Street Theater
3133 N. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 348-4000
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW