We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Chicago, IL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (773) 644-1202
Price $75.00 per person
Age Suitability All Ages

Chicago's Little India Food Tour

Sunday, Mar 9 11:30a to 2:30p

More dates & times (140)

Spice of Life Tours Chicago, IL

A culinary excursion through Chicago's "Little India" neighborhood! Exploring the food, history, culture, architecture and entertainment offered in the South Asian community of Devon Avenue of Chicago's West Rogers Park.

When : Saturdays and Sundays, year round.

More info visit: www.spiceoflifetours.com

Created by spiceoflifetours

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Aug 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 2 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 9 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 16 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 23 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 31 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 2 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 9 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 16 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 23 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 31 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Spice of Life Tours
2541 W. Devon Ave.
Chicago, IL 60659
(773) 644-1202
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!