Home | Register | Log In

Chicago, IL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Musicals
Tags musicals

Motown the Musical

Tuesday, Apr 22 7:30p

More dates & times (106)

Join Aids Legal Council of Chicago for a special nightthe Chicago premiere of Motown, The MUSICAL!

Your purchase supports ALCC's life-changing free legal service programs for low-income people impacted by Hiv and their families, comprehensive educational programs, and statewide advocacy efforts.

From the producers of Motown:
Motown The Musical is the true American dream story of Motown founder Berry Gordy's journey from featherweight boxer to the heavyweight music mogul who launched the careers
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Apr 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $133 to $403 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Ford Center for the Performing Arts
24 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 977-1700
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW