Home | Register | Log In

Charleston, SC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price Call for options
Age Suitability Kids and up
Categories Health Children's

Little Dragons Class

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 4:00p to 4:45p

More dates & times (82)

Little Dragons is for beginner 4-and 5-year-olds. Group works on physical skills and exercises for awareness, discipline and focus. Masters Studios of Self Defense is a professional martial arts organization teaching Shaolin Kempo karate, Kung Fu, Tai Chi. Group classes and private lessons for students of all ages are offered.

Created by mastersstudios

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Jul 14 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 21 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 28 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 5 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 12 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 19 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 9 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 16 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 23 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 2 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 9 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 16 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 23 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 30 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 6 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 13 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 20 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 27 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 4 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 11 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 18 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 25 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 1 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 8 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 15 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 22 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 29 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 6 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 13 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 20 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 27 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 3 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 10 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 17 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 24 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 31 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 7 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 14 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 21 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 28 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 5 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 12 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 19 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 2 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 9 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 16 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 23 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 30 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 7 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 14 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 21 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 28 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 4 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 11 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 18 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 25 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 1 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Masters Studios Of Self Defense
1888 Raoul Wallenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 766-4376
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW