We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Centerville, OH

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (937) 867-6016
Price $5/class
Age Suitability None Specified

Zumba Fitness with Tabra

Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 10:00a to 11:00a

More dates & times (83)

Tabra, takes her years of knowledge in Zumba Fitness,
Latin Dance, and Personal Training to a whole new level in her Zumba Fitness & Zumba Toning Classes
by fusing them all together for a workout that is
not only fun but also effective.

Tone, strengthen and sweat away approximately
500 - 700 calories in each one-hour class.

The Athletic Center is open to the public so please join us for a fun and exciting way to lose weight and stay in shape!!

Created by Zumba-Latin

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Nov 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!