We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Cedar Park, TX

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (512) 219-9008
Age Suitability None Specified

Violin Lessons - 209

Wednesday, May 28 4:00p

More dates & times (90)

Violin Lessons - 209
Thursday, April 10, 2014 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Violin Lessons
For more information contact:
Lea Detlefs at ldetlefts@hotmail.com

Created by ZventsOSA | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Jul 29 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 3:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Live Oak Unitarian Universalist Church
3315 El Salido Pkwy.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
(512) 219-9008
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON