Home | Register | Log In

Cape Girardeau, MO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Galleries
Tags There are no tags.

Visual Arts Co-Op Miniature Exhibit

Wednesday, Jun 25 10:00a to 4:00p

More dates & times (121)

An Extensive, Changing Selection Of CO-OP Members' Fine Art Minis Priced $75 And Under Are On Display In Our Mini Case. Arts Council Of Se Missouri - Open Tu-Sa 10am-4pm 32 N. Main Cape Girardeau Mo.

Created by llb

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
32 N. Main St.
P O Box 901
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702-0901
(573) 334-9233
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!