Home | Register | Log In

Cambridge, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone (617) 496-2222
Price Free, tickets available at box office or online (fee applies for online orders)
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Orchestra Electronica

SOUNDWAVES: From the Sea to the Stars

Friday, Mar 7 7:30p to 9:00p

The Berklee Contemporary Symphony Orchestra presents SOUNDWAVES: From the Sea to the Stars. This free concert will feature Wave, composed by Berklee professor Vuk Kulenovic, award winning works by Jennifer Higdon and DJ/composer Mason Bates, and music by Russian heavyweight Tchaikovsky.

Francisco Noya leads Berklee's 80-piece orchestra on an aural ascension from Earth to the cosmos that explores alternative instrumentation, contemporary works, and surprise soloists.

Created by julia.c.cuellar

Reviews & Comments
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »