We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags theater

Blue Man Group

Saturday, Aug 9 8:00p

More dates & times (208)

Astor Place Theatre Brooklyn, NY

With improvisation, sketch, music, and good-natured frivolity, Team Starkid's Joe Moses shares his unique perspective on what it's like to be a young artist in NYC, and an online celebrity. After rising to internet stardom with the viral sensation "A Very Potter Musical," Joe Moses has continued to entertain and inspire his audience both online and onstage.

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $130 to $161 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Astor Place Theatre
434 Lafayette St.
Brooklyn, NY 10003
(212) 254-4371
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW