Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags theatre

Jersey Boys

Wednesday, Sep 17 2:00p

More dates & times (205)

August Wilson Theatre Brooklyn, NY

Jersey Boys is the story of how a group of blue-collar boys from the wrong side of the tracks became one of the biggest American pop music sensations of all time - Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons.

They wrote their own songs, invented their own sounds and sold 175 million records worldwide - all before they were 30!

This new musical features their beloved hit songs "Sherry", "Big Girls Don't Cry", "Rag Doll", "Oh What a Night" and "Can't Take My Eyes Off of You" just to name a few. Meet Broadway's
… Show more

Created by broadway.com | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $104 to $350 Buy Now
viagogo $130 to $186 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
August Wilson Theatre
245 W. 52nd St.
Brooklyn, NY 10019
(212) 944-4170
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Feb 29, 2012 - akamai
Fantastic show

A great live show with magnificent talent.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON