We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Les Miserables

Monday, Mar 3 8:00p

More dates & times (107)

Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY

Cameron Mackintosh's acclaimed new production of Tony Award-winning musical masterpiece Les Miserables will return to the Imperial Theatre, the show's home on Broadway for nearly 13 years and 5244 performances.

This newly re-imagined Les Miserables is still breaking box-office records and receiving rave reviews across North America, grossing more than $145 million.

Previews for the new production of Les Miserables will begin Saturday, March 1 with an official opening night of Sunday, March 23.
… Show more

Created by ZventsOAR | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
viagogo $89 to $186 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Les Misérables
Les Misérables Remove performer from this event
Cameron Mackintosh's legendary production of Boublil and Schonberg's Les Miserables at the Queens Theatre celebrated its 25th Anniversary in October 2010 and is now the worlds longest running musical....
Location & Nearby Info
Imperial Theater
249 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036
Brooklyn, NY 10109
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW