Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Saturday, Mar 29 8:00p

More dates & times (90)

Belasco Theatre Brooklyn, NY

Neil Patrick Harris (How I Met Your Mother) makes his long-awaited return to Broadway in Hedwig and the Angry Inch, John Cameron Mitchell and Stephen Trask’s landmark American musical, directed by Tony Award® winner Michael Mayer (Spring Awakening).

Brilliantly innovative and raucously entertaining, Hedwig has inspired a generation. The show was called “the Best Rock Musical Ever” by Rolling Stone and “the most exciting rock score written for the theatre since, oh, ever,” by Time Magazine.

Hedwig
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $287 to $281 Buy Now
viagogo $534 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris Remove performer from this event
Neil Patrick Harris made his first splash playing a 16-year-old doctor in the Steven Bochco television series Doogie Howser, M.D. (1989-1993). Following the series' demise, the young adult actor laid low for a few years, appearing in films like Starship Troopers and Shakespeare's Sister ....
Location & Nearby Info
Belasco Theatre
111 W. 44th St.
Brooklyn, NY 10036
(212) 239-2974
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON