We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

After Midnight

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 2:00p

More dates & times (109)

A rotating line-up of guest stars (including Grammy® winner Fantasia, now through Feb. 9; k.d. lang, Feb. 11–March 9; and Toni Braxton & Babyface, March 18–30) headline AFTER MIDNIGHT on Broadway. With 25 sensational singers and dancers, this thrilling new musical brings the glamour of Harlem's Golden Age to a whole new generation.
At the heart of AFTER MIDNIGHT is The Jazz at Lincoln Center All-Stars, 17 world-class musicians hand-picked by Grammy winner Wynton Marsalis. The timeless songs of Duke
… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $144 to $518 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Toni Braxton
Toni Braxton Remove performer from this event
R&B/soul singer Toni Braxton arguably projected greater versatility in her said musical genres &#8212 when she emerged as a superstar during the early '90s than any of her contemporaries....
k.d. lang
k.d. lang Remove performer from this event
When she first emerged in the '80s, Canadian singer k.d. Lang was heavily influenced by the swooping, crystalline vocal style of country queen Patsy Cline. She quickly showed herself to be a songwriter of considerable depth, simultaneously forward-looking and roots-conscious....
Babyface
Babyface Remove performer from this event
If you were to closely examine the annals of modern pop music history, few creative forces have been more seminal or impacted the contemporary pop/urban genres as much as Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds....
Fantasia
Fantasia Remove performer from this event
Shot to fame with her powerful gospel-tinged vocals by winning the third season AMERICAN IDOL. ~ Rovi
After Midnight
After Midnight Remove performer from this event
After Midnight (aka CLASSIC CLAPTON) are the World's No1 Eric Clapton Tribute Band featuring front-man Mike Hall. They undertook a major tour throughout the UK, Europe & Asia during 2009....
Location & Nearby Info
Brooks Atkinson Theater
256 W. 47th St.
Brooklyn, NY 10036
(212) 719-4099
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON