Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
The Fantasticks
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags theater

The Fantasticks

Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 3:00p

More dates & times (221)

THE FANTASTICKS tells the story of a young man and the girl next door, whose parents have built a wall to keep them apart. The youngsters nevertheless contrive to meet and fall in love. Their parents, meanwhile, are congratulating themselves, for they have erected the wall and staged a feud in order to achieve, by negation, a marriage between their willfully disobedient children.

A narrator sets the imagined scene and, in due time, progresses to the role of professional abductor convincing the giddy
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Performers at this Event
The Fantasticks
The Fantasticks Remove performer from this event
A classic coming-of-age story, The Fantasticks features two meddling, matchmaking fathers who scheme to get their children together. But once the couple is united, the real drama begins! Featuring the beloved songs "Try to Remember" and "Soon It's Gonna Rain," this is a celebration of love - first love, lost love, and ultimately, true love....
Location & Nearby Info
The Snapple Theater Center
210 W. 50th St.
Brooklyn, NY 10019
(212) 921-7862
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!