Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Perfect Crime

Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 2:00p

More dates & times (117)

Warren Manzi's Perfect Crime is a sexy, funny and fast-paced thriller that makes for a great night of whodunit. The longest-running play in NYC history takes place in the home of a wealthy psychiatrist, Margaret Brent, who is accused of murdering her husband. The handsome detective thinks he has it all figured out, but her husband's murder is only the beginning in what may just be the perfect crime.

Perfect Crime stars Catherine Russell, the "Cal Ripken of Broadway," Richard Shoberg (Tom Cudahy
… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $56 to $183 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Perfect Crime
Perfect Crime Remove performer from this event
Opened in April 1987 with over 8,000 performances this mystery thriller continues in the heart of Times Square Perfect Crime goes well beyond traditional mystery play. It is a sexy, compelling thriller, with well-timed surprises and laughs that relieve a growing dramatic tension....
Location & Nearby Info
The Snapple Theater Center
210 W. 50th St.
Brooklyn, NY 10019
(212) 921-7862
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW