We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Masterworks Series
Phone (718) 624-4924
Price $35 ($30 Senior, $15 Student)
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Music
Tags music concert

Masterworks Series

Friday, Feb 22, 2013 8:00p
Bargemusic Brooklyn, NY

Medtner Sonata Tragica Op. 39
Rachmaninoff Etudes Tableaux Selection
Scriabin Preludes Op. 11 Selection
Prokofiev Sarcasms Op. 17
Olga Vinokur, piano

Created by ZventsOLM | Claim this event

Location & Nearby Info
Old Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 624-4061
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »