We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Book of Mormon

Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 8:00p

More dates & times (174)

Eugene O'Neill Theater Brooklyn, NY

From Trey Parker and Matt Stone, four-time Emmy Award-winning creators of South Park comes this hilarious Broadway musical about a pair of mismatched Mormon boys sent on a mission to a place that’s about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get. The Book of Mormon is written in collaboration with Robert Lopez, the Tony Award-winning writer of Avenue Q, and co-directed by Mr. Parker and three-time Tony nominee Casey Nicholaw (Spamalot, The Drowsy Chaperone). Contains explicit language.

Created by shubertticketing

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $184 to $662 Buy Now
viagogo $208 to $646 Buy Now
RazorGator $231 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
The Book of Mormon
The Book of Mormon Remove performer from this event
Winner of 9 Tony Awards® including Best Musical! From Trey Parker and Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, comes a new Broadway musical called “the best musical of this century” (Ben Brantley, The New York Times) and “the monster hit Broadway’s been desperate for” (Michael Riedel, New York Post)....
Location & Nearby Info
Eugene O'Neill Theater
230 W. 49th St.
Brooklyn, NY 10038
(212) 239-2974
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON