Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Newsies - The Musical
Price $575.58
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags There are no tags.

Newsies - The Musical

Monday, Jul 1, 2013 6:30p

More dates & times (97)

Nederlander Theatre Brooklyn, NY

Come see NEWSIES on Broadway! Our company purchased a block of seats for our after-school students and we have a handful left over that we are offering at cost. Because we purchased a block of tickets we get a great group rate that we are passing on to you! The tickets are normally $100 and up and next week is almost sold out. Purchase your tickets through this site and we'll meet you at the theater at 1:30 the day of the show to give you your ticket. Feel free to call me if you have any questions… Show more

Created by broadway.com | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Apr 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $91 to $1093 Buy Now
RazorGator $133 Buy Now
viagogo Unavailable Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Nederlander Theatre
208 W. 41st St.
Brooklyn, NY 10036
(212) 921-8000
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON