Home | Register | Log In

Brooklyn, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Stomp

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 8:00p

More dates & times (160)

Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY

Stomp is one of New York's unique entertainment experiences. A rotating cast of eight energetic young performers create rhythms and, yes, music, with their hands and feet and all manner of noisy objects, such as hammers, garbage can lids, buckets, and so on.

Their technical skill is truly awesome: this perfectly synchronized ballet of juggled sticks, drums, and what-have-you is indeed thrilling to witness.

Music, Dance, Theatre, Choreography or Performance Art? All of the above! Or is it none of
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Apr 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $118 to $129 Buy Now
RazorGator $121 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Stomp
Stomp Remove performer from this event
The international percussion sensation utilizing a variety of drums, objects, house-hold items and even bananas to express their artistic craft. With "Stomp Out Loud," the experience is transformed for Las Vegas with new sequences and choreography, a dynamically expanded cast and a completely new environment immerses the audience from the moment they enter the 1,500-seat theatre....
Location & Nearby Info
Orpheum Theater
126 Second Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 10003
(212) 477-2477
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Apr 19, 2011 - dingdingdong
Very cool

Very cool

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON