Home | Register | Log In

Bristol, PA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Comedy Dinner Show @ The Comedy Works Bristol/Burlington-215-741-1661

Friday, Sep 6, 2013 7:00p to 11:15p

More dates & times (82)

Georgine's Restaurant Bristol, PA

Featuring
3 New Comedians Every Week!
Dinner begins at 7 PM($37.50* includes Dinner & Show)

Soup, Salad, Bread with cheese spreads
Choice of Entrée
Prime Rib (16-20 oz.)
Veal or Chicken Parm
Flounder stuffed with crab imperial
Fried Shrimp with Crabcake
Chicken Francaise (in a Light Egg Batter)
served with Lemon Butter sauce
Dessert

Show begins at 9:30 PM
Show only tickets also available-$15*per person

Free Parking-No Drink Minimums-Smoke Free

Like us on Facebook at"The Comedy Works Bristol"

Created by comedyworksbristol

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Georgine's Restaurant
1320 Newport Rd.
Bristol, PA 19007
(215) 785-0564
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »