We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Boulder, CO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price Free
Age Suitability 18 and up
Categories Performing Arts Comedy

Smokes and Jokes

Tuesday, Mar 4 8:30p

More dates & times (104)

Johnny's Cigar Bar Boulder, CO

Comedy open mic every Tuesday. 8.30-11.30p. Johnny's Cigar Bar.

Created by Tobias1748

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Aug 5 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 2 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 9 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 16 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 23 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 30 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 7 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 14 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 21 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 28 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 4 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 11 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 18 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 25 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 1 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 8 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 15 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 22 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 29 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 6 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 13 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 20 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 27 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 3 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 10 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 17 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 24 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 1 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 8 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 15 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 22 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 29 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 5 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 12 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 19 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 26 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 2 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 9 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 16 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 23 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 1 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 8 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 15 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 22 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 29 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 5 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 12 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 19 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 26 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 3 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 10 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 17 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 24 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 31 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 7 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 14 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 21 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 28 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 5 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 12 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 19 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 26 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Johnny's Cigar Bar
1801 13th St.
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 449-0884
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This