We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Boulder, CO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $5
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Literary Arts

Dan Baum -- "Gun Guys"

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 7:30p
Boulder Book Store Boulder, CO

Dan Baum is a lifelong ‘gun guy’ who grabbed his licensed concealed handgun and hit the road to meet some of the 40% of Americans who own guns. In the tradition of "Confederates in the Attic", Baum brings an entire world to life. Written equally for avid shooters and those who would never touch a firearm, "Gun Guys" gives a fresh assessment of the heated politics surrounding guns, one that will challenge and inform people on all sides of the issue.

Created by Boulder Book Store

Location & Nearby Info
Boulder Book Store
1107 Pearl St.
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 447-2074
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This