Home | Register | Log In

Boulder, CO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $5
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Literary Arts

Dan Baum -- "Gun Guys"

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 7:30p
Boulder Book Store Boulder, CO

Dan Baum is a lifelong ‘gun guy’ who grabbed his licensed concealed handgun and hit the road to meet some of the 40% of Americans who own guns. In the tradition of "Confederates in the Attic", Baum brings an entire world to life. Written equally for avid shooters and those who would never touch a firearm, "Gun Guys" gives a fresh assessment of the heated politics surrounding guns, one that will challenge and inform people on all sides of the issue.

Created by Boulder Book Store

Location & Nearby Info
Boulder Book Store
1107 Pearl St.
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 447-2074
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW