We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Boston, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone (617) 426-5225
Price $50
Age Suitability Teens and up
Categories Comedy Theater

Shear Madness

Saturday, Sep 20 8:00p

More dates & times (94)

Charles Playhouse Boston, MA

This unique comedy-whodunit takes place today in the "Shear Madness" hairstyling salon and is chock full of up-to-the-minute spontaneous humor. During the course of the action, a murder is committed and the audience gets to spot the clues, question the suspects, and solve the funniest mystery in the annals of crime.The outcome is never the same, which is why many audience members return again and again to the scene of the mayhem.
Show Times:
TUES - FRI: 8 PM
SATURDAY: 6 PM & 9 PM
SUNDAY: 3 PM &
… Show more

Created by katiek

Shear Madness
Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Charles Playhouse
74 Warrenton St.
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 426-6912
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW