Home | Register | Log In

Boston, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags theater

Blue Man Group

Wednesday, Sep 17 7:30p

More dates & times (100)

Charles Playhouse Boston, MA

There are lots of traditions to celebrate this time of year including the long-running Blue Man Group. Old and new routines include Paint Drumming, Gum Balls/Marshmallows (our favorite), and GiPads.--June Wulff, Globe StaffThe best way to describe Blue Man Group is to send you to youtube.com where you can see the blue trio in action. Here are a few words from us about the show: drumming (check out the Drumbone and PVC pipes), paint-filled gum balls, tribal, blueness, science, comedy, music, no spoken… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $94 to $230 Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Charles Playhouse
74 Warrenton St.
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 426-6912
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Other Events