We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Boston, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Samba Spirit: Modern Afro Brazilian Art
Phone (617) 267-9300
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Visual Arts
Tags june wulff

Samba Spirit: Modern Afro Brazilian Art

Sunday, Oct 19 10:00a to 4:45p

More dates & times (79)

Museum of Fine Arts Boston, MA

Samba Spirit: Modern Afro Brazilian Art at Museum of Fine Arts.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Aug 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Museum of Fine Arts
465 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 267-9300
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW