Home | Register | Log In

Boston, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

South End Wine Tour

Friday, Jan 24 3:00p to 5:00p

More dates & times (92)

City Wine Tours presents Boston's South End! This tour showcases premium wine destinations Gaslight Brasserie, Cinquecento Roman Trattoria & Masa. At each destination, tour guests enjoy a private wine tasting and pairing led by a wine expert. Tours last two hours, feature 6 varietals and focus on wine tasting, wine pairing and wine history. We believe learning about wine should be as much fun as drinking it! Join us on Saturdays only - tours fill up quickly!

Created by dan

South End Wine Tour

A City Wine Tours gift card makes a unique gift for family and friends any time of year.

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Apr 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
Location & Nearby Info
Gaslight Brasserie du Coin
560 Harrison Ave.
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 422-0224
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This