Home | Register | Log In

Boston, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Boston City Wine Tours

Saturday, Jan 4 3:00p to 5:00p

More dates & times (92)

At City Wine Tours, we think learning about wine should be as much fun as drinking it! City Wine Tours is the gateway to enjoying Boston’s vibrant wine culture and nationally acclaimed restaurants. Sip, savor, and explore as our wine experts lead lessons on tasting, pairing & buying. Choose from North End, South End, Back Bay or Harvard Square. Book online & save 10% by entering "boston.com" at checkout! Private corporate and bachelorette events are available upon request.

Created by dan

Boston City Wine Tours

City Wine Tours is now also operating in New York City! Tell your friends or visit us when you are in New York City: http://citywinetours.com/nyc/

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Apr 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
Location & Nearby Info
Fairmont Battery Wharf Hotel
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This