Home | Register | Log In

Boston, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Museums

Fired Earth, Woven Bamboo

Friday, Jan 31 10:00a to 9:45p

More dates & times (144)

Museum of Fine Arts Boston, MA

Fired Earth, Woven Bamboo at Museum of Fine Arts.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by mdidomizio | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Museum of Fine Arts
465 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 267-9300
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This