Home | Register | Log In

Boston, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Boston By Foot Heart of the Freedom Trail Walking Tour
Boston By Foot Heart of the Freedom Trail Walking Tour
Boston By Foot Heart of the Freedom Trail Walking Tour
Phone (617) 367-2345
Price $12 Adult/ $8 Children 6-12
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Community History

Boston By Foot Heart of the Freedom Trail Walking Tour

Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 2:00p

More dates & times (95)

An ideal introduction to the city, this historic walk features seven designated Freedom Trail sites. It includes the Old State House, where the Declaration of Independence was first read in Boston, the site of the Boston Massacre, and Faneuil Hall. Meet your guide at the statue of Samuel Adams on Congress Street. We do our best to keep our Heart of the Freedom Trail tours small, so please purchase tickets online to reserve your spot.

Created by MaryBostonByFoot

Boston By Foot Heart of the Freedom Trail Walking Tour
Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Jul 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Statue of Samuel Adams
1 Faneuil Hall Square
Boston, MA 02109
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW