We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Austin, TX

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (512) 426-5939
Price Free
Age Suitability 18 and up
Categories Clubs Modern Dance
Tags There are no tags.

Peace on the Patio

Friday, Apr 11 10:00p to Saturday, Apr 12 2:00a

More dates & times (28)

Haven Austin, TX

WE are gathering in the home of artistic freedom itself, Austin, Texas for a night of exhilarating awakenings via ecstatic activation dance, brought to you in part by the enlightening sounds of creatively placed familiar melodies basking in a sea of bass that leads your physical into the groove of infinite bliss.

Created by emceemedina

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Sep 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 10:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Haven
409 Colorado St.
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 522-0409
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW