We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Austin, TX

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone +1(805) 603-5620
Price $39.20 for 2-5 people (After Promo Code: ZventsAustin)
Age Suitability All Ages

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure in Austin, TX

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 9:00a

More dates & times (156)

Turn Austin into a giant game board with this fun scavenger hunt adventure. Combine the excitement of the Amazing Race with a three-hour city tour. Guided from any smart phone, teams make their way among well known and overlooked gems of the city, solving clues and completing challenges while learning local history. Start when you want and play at your pace. Save 20%. Only $39.20 for a team of 2-5 people after Promotion Code: ZventsAustin. Sign up online at www.UrbanAdventureQuest.com.

Created by Takestde

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure in Austin, TX

*Start your tour ANYTIME during daylight hours. You choose the time to play.

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Jul 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Urban Adventure Quest-Austin
1201 Brazos St.
Austin, TX 78701
(805) 603-5620
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!