Home | Register | Log In

Atlanta, GA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone +1(770) 884-7474
Price $10.00 presale
Age Suitability 18 and up
Categories Dance Music

IRIS 7x Best Of EDM- 1 Of Our BIGGEST shows of YEAR- SAT 4/19 ENORMOUS ANNUAL 420 Celebration of "KINDNESS" OFFICIAL Sweetwater

Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 10:00p to Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 5:00a

More dates & times (96)

The New Iris Atlanta, GA

SATURDAY APRIL 19: OFFICIAL SWEETWATER 420 FEST AFTERPARTY FEAT: MANTIS, MIGHTY HIGH COUP, BAELS

Tickets: http://irispresents.com

IRIS PRESENTS: ESP101 [Learn to Believe] Atlanta’s #1 EDM event and dance music club. Each and every Saturday we feature the most talented DJ’s, producers, and production teams, all coming together to bring you the most electrifying audio-visual sensory experience like you have never seen before.

IRIS is the premier high-energy nightlife and entertainment destination.
… Show more

Created by irispromo

IRIS 7x Best Of EDM- 1 Of Our BIGGEST shows of YEAR- SAT 4/19 ENORMOUS ANNUAL 420 Celebration of "KINDNESS" OFFICIAL Sweetwater

$10 Presales SOLD OUT! LIMITED $15, cut the line, Presales STILL avail.

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Apr 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 1 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 8 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 22 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 29 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
Performers at this Event
DJ Ra
DJ Ra Remove performer from this event
Iowa-born club DJ Ra based his nickname on the mystical Egyptian theology and the belief that he was reincarnated from a past life in Egypt. Ra began spinning turntables in Miami Beach before touring the U....
Location & Nearby Info
The New Iris
2715 Buford Hwy. NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Other Events