We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Atlanta, GA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone +1(770) 884-7474
Price $10.00 presale
Age Suitability 18 and up
Categories Music Techno & Dance

OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY for IMAGINE and UN FOR DRAGON CON w/ LMFAO, PRETTY Lights Music, Excision, Downlink, FeddeLeGrand, Seven Li

Saturday, Aug 16 10:00p to Sunday, Aug 17 5:00a

More dates & times (78)

The New Iris Atlanta, GA

THIS SATURDAY Aug 30 Iris Promotion & The Iris Girls Present: THE OFFICIAL IMAGINE AFTER PARTY EVENT at Iris Promotion aka RUSH LOUNGE Atlanta, Georgia
--> THIS EVENT WILL 100% SELL OUT <--
With over 20,000 #imaginers here for IMAGINE, ALL will be trying to get into the OFFICIAL after party with headliners from IMAGINE at IRIS. PLEASE be smart and get your presale for this one if you want to ensure your entry.

A HUGE Lineup w/ VERY VERY SPECIAL surprise GUEST headliners from Imagine Festival and
… Show more

Created by irispromo

OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY for IMAGINE and UN FOR DRAGON CON w/ LMFAO, PRETTY Lights Music, Excision, Downlink, FeddeLeGrand, Seven Li

$10 Presales SOLD OUT! LIMITED $15, cut the line, Presales STILL avail.

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Aug 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 1 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 8 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 22 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 29 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
Performers at this Event
Dieselboy
Dieselboy Remove performer from this event
Widely hailed as the don of the stateside drum & bass scene, Damien Higgins (Dieselboy) has garnered considerable renown in the genre. The first American voted into the U.K.-based Drum & Bass Arena Top 10 DJs poll, he was also the first artist in the genre to score a Billboard charting hit....
DJ Ra
DJ Ra Remove performer from this event
Iowa-born club DJ Ra based his nickname on the mystical Egyptian theology and the belief that he was reincarnated from a past life in Egypt. Ra began spinning turntables in Miami Beach before touring the U....
SKISM
SKISM Remove performer from this event
In little over a year, the mysterious SkisM has rapidly cemented himself onto the global Dubstep Map. Blasting onto the scene with his now classic debut 'The Blank', SKisM's tracks have since received support from the likes Pendulum, Chase & Status, Scratch Perverts, Rusko, Nero and Plastician to name but a few....
RUN DMT
RUN DMT Remove performer from this event
Austin, TX duo RUN DMT’s sound is a reflection of a torrid love affair with heavy basslines, thunderous beats, and haunting melodies. Forming in the summer of 2010, RUN DMT decided to take the approach of no-holds-barred heavy bass music without borders, touching on Dubstep, Drumstep, Moombahton, UK Funky, atmospheric Downtempo and more....
ETC!ETC!
ETC!ETC! Remove performer from this event
L.A Based DJ,Producer,Motivational Speaker,RumpShaker,Rot10head One Half Of Dynasty. Coffee Addict & Cookie Enthusiast ~AXS
Location & Nearby Info
The New Iris
2715 Buford Hwy. NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!