We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Astoria, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Book of Mormon

Thursday, Dec 18 7:00p

More dates & times (206)

From Trey Parker and Matt Stone, four-time Emmy Award-winning creators of South Park comes world-loved Broadway musical about a pair of mismatched Mormon boys sent on a mission to a place that's about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get. With plenty of eyebrow-raising lines and more than a handful of expletives, The Book of Mormon is not for the faint-hearted but guaranteed to be a theatre experience like no other!

The Book of Mormon has had awards heaped upon it, earning thirteen Tony nominations
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Mar 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 8 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Mar 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
StubHub $280 to $1310 Buy Now
viagogo $248 to $403 Buy Now
TicketNetwork $266 to $2059 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Performers at this Event
The Book of Mormon
The Book of Mormon Remove performer from this event
Winner of 9 Tony Awards® including Best Musical! From Trey Parker and Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, comes a new Broadway musical called “the best musical of this century” (Ben Brantley, The New York Times) and “the monster hit Broadway’s been desperate for” (Michael Riedel, New York Post)....
Location & Nearby Info
Eugene O'Neill Theater
230 W. 49th St.
Astoria, NY 10038
(212) 239-2974
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Other Events