We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Astoria, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Mama Mia
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags There are no tags.

Mamma Mia

Saturday, Aug 9 8:00p

More dates & times (202)

Broadhurst Theatre Astoria, NY

Mamma Mia at Broadhurst Theatre.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by broadway.com | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Feb 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Feb 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $143 to $467 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
viagogo Unavailable Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Mama Mia
Mama Mia Remove performer from this event
"Timeless songs such as Dancing Queen, I Have a Dream, Voulez-Vous, and Take a Chance on Me, are ingeniously woven into an enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings 3 men from her mother's past back to the Greek island paradise they last visited 20 years ago....
Location & Nearby Info
Broadhurst Theatre
235 W. 44th St.
Astoria, NY 10036
(212) 560-2193
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Other Events
2/9 8:00p Mamma Mia!
2/11 8:00p Mamma Mia!
2/12 8:00p Mamma Mia!
2/13 8:00p Mamma Mia!
2/14 2:00p Mamma Mia!
2/14 8:00p Mamma Mia!
2/15 2:00p Mamma Mia!
2/15 7:00p Mamma Mia!
2/16 8:00p Mamma Mia!
2/18 8:00p Mamma Mia!