We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Anchorage, AK

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (907) 688-4196
Price Free
Age Suitability All Ages

"The Pipes, the Pipes are calling..."

Friday, Aug 30, 2013 5:00p

More dates & times (104)

Alaska Celtic Pipes & Drums are seeking Pipers and Drummers who would like to play with our Band. We are a family-oriented, Grade IV competing Pipe Band, shamelessly promoting Great Highland Bagpipe music in our area. Alaska Celtic extend a cordial invitation to anyone who would like to learn to play bagpipes or drums, to FREE lessons with our Band, every Friday evening at 5:00 and 5:45 pm at Eagle River Presbyterian Church, 12836 Old Glenn Highway, in Eagle River. Support your Local Pipe Band.

Created by jungstensgericht

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Aug 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Eagle River Presbyterian Church
12836 Old Glenn Hwy.
Anchorage, AK 99577
222-7327
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW